Introduction

My name is Brandi Payne and I have created this blog to announce my new endeavor of becoming a published author. I am 46 years old and I have plenty of books¬†and stories inside my head. I am creating this blog to build my platform and to get feedback on my writings. I would love to share with the world all of the adventures that are just sitting here waiting to meet you. I have already written a children’s picture book for which I have submitted to Literary Agents for representation. I will be posting some of my writings as well as short stories here for you to read and please comment on. I love the feedback and it would help to make me a better writer. Should you have any ideas for a book please submit those in your comments. I have had experience in blog writing for previous employers and also storytelling . Please share your thoughts and enjoy my writing.

Thank You

 

Leave a Reply

