Daily Journal 12/5/2016

Well I woke up late today and I am rushing to get back on my schedule. I guess I slept wrong on my hip because it is hurting but I need to keep writing. I have to stay focused on the light at the end of the tunnel which is publication of my first book. I have finished the first draft and I am working on editing it for the first time and have sent it to a friend for proofreading. It is a nonfiction book about some of the struggles I have had in my life and hope that it answers questions one might have or help someone out who is dealing with the same issues. Anyway I need to get back to writing and I wish everyone a great day and happy writing.    🙂

 

Leave a Reply

