Daily Journal 12/6/2016

Well, let’s see I didn’t go to bed until 3AM and was back up at 5:30 and sat up until 6AM before going back to bed. I am a little anxious about our new house and out of this tent. I have finally caught all our bills up and ready to live life through my writing. My first book is off to be proofread and I’m still pushing on. I hope to be able to publish a couple of books in February. Everything is looking up and better. I have fallen for a minute but like each time I will rise again even better than before. Well, to all my followers and friends have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

