Daily Journal 12/9/2016

I woke up this morning ready to start my day and am excited about fixing our house so we can move in. We visited Lowes yesterday and got all the wire, a breaker box, and junction boxes. I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to write yesterday have been paying bills for the last few days and now I’m back on schedule. Thank you to everyone who is following me and please leave comments on my writing so that I can be a better writer. I’m looking for an editor currently to edit my first book for publishing. I am very excited and cant wait to hold my first book in my hands. I also hope that my books will help those facing the same struggles I did. Well, let me go get the next short story posted. Have a great day everyone and keep following your dreams.

Leave a Reply

