Daily Journal 12/15/2016

Good Afternoon everyone. Today was supposed to be a great day for renovations on the new house but it being below freezing weather and with a wind advisory it made it too cold. We also had to go to Lowes to pick up so more material and I hate being on someone else’s schedule. They say “oh we can get this done in a day” but they are so sluggish that it makes me agitated because I want things done now, lol. That is just my mental health talking. So a trip to the house was wasted so I am here with you beautiful people telling you how my day has gone so far. I would love to be in a house instead of this tent but I would rather be writing than renovating. So, how is your day going? I have been working on a short story for three days now because I get so involved in the story that it just keeps getting longer and longer. I will get it finished today and posted. Thank you to everyone who has been reading and commenting. I want you to know I appreciate each and every one of you. May you all have a blessed day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

