Daily Journal 12/17/2016

I had a rough night last night when I woke up at 1 am and sat up until 4 am before going back to bed. I woke up around 11:30 am and have been in front of my computer with coffee in hand. I am feeling okay today and have been working my schedule to make sure I don’t forget anything. My lower back is hurting a little but I am bound and determined to catch up my writing schedule. The house is moving slowly but once my husband has the car running which should be today we are going to go to the house and get some more stuff done. The goal is to be in the new house by mid-January. It is getting pretty cold in this tent but we manage. I look forward to the new house and hope that there are no more monkey wrenches in it. Well, I will write more later, I need to keep my schedule going. Have a great day everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

