Daily Journal 12/18/2016

So far this morning hasn’t been so bad for me. I only got up once during the night and was only up for an hour before going back to bed. I got up when my alarm went off at 7 am this morning and have been in front of my computer with coffee in hand. I have my schedule set where I am not doing so much on the weekends but this weekend is playing catch up with everything due to house renovations during the week. I have a great outlook on today and look forward to sharing more of my stories with the world. My deadline is still set to publish my first book in January and I am so looking forward to it. I have it already set up in a budget where half of my royalties will go to Hope Station USA to assist the homeless, one-quarter will be saved and put into the budget for author expenses, and the other one-quarter will be for me. That is how I am going to set everything up. I am not greedy and it isn’t so much about the money as it is in helping people and plus I have a passion for writing. Now on to start my writing. Have a great day everyone and I look forward to your comments and feedback. 🙂

One thought on “Daily Journal 12/18/2016

Leave a Reply

