Daily Journal 1/4/2017

This morning I was finally able to get up on my schedule. It has been really hard to stay on my schedule lately with trying to get my first book published and then SSI playing around with our checks on top of it. They guys have been working on the house and we are on the final lap before we can move in. I have finally gotten all my medical cards and actually have a back doctor visit on Monday to find out what is going on with my spine. Anyway, I’m on schedule today and hopefully will be getting with the graphic designer for my book but everything seems to be good today so far. The new year has started off pretty good, Clifford and I are happily married still after three years we are still on honeymoon. 🙂 I have also been working on my second book as well and it should be ready for publishing soon. I have so many books to write it isn’t funny. I already have notes for each of the next twenty books. A mixture of every genre. I hope everyone has been enjoying the new year and please feel free to read my short stories and give me some feedback on them. Well, have a blessed day everyone, it is time to start writing.

Leave a Reply

