Daily Journal 1/8/2017

Woke up to freezing weather in this tent this morning with it feeling like one degree outside and trying to keep warm. I hardly slept at all last night, had sister-in-law spending the night with us in this tent. I am enjoying my second cup of coffee and everyone else is waking up. I plan on working on my second book today. Just trying to catch up wth everything today. Doctor put me on different medication and I am waiting to see if it will work and have back doctor appointment tomorrow so hopefully, I will find out what is wrong with my back and get something to help with it. So other than freezing I am doing pretty good and feel okay, but the day has just started. I hope everyone has a great day and happy writing.

Leave a Reply

