Daily Journal 1/22/2017

Gobrandi-picod Morning Everyone! First, I want to apologize for not being here writing to you. I have been a little under the weather and consumed by research for my second book while my first book is under its third round of editing. I still have quite a bit of research to do to before I start writing my second book but I am hopeful that my schedule will return tomorrow and keeping everyone posted on my progress. I woke up today with somewhat a clear mind and

I woke up today with somewhat a clear mind and a little headache but work must be done. I have been having a problem with motivation lately due to not feeling well both physically and mentally. I hope everyone can forgive me and give me another chance to redeem myself. 🙂 I have so many books to write and many more popping in my head daily. While one book is in its editing stage I begin working on the outline or research for the next one.

My short stories are just a sampling of my writing and I hope everyone enjoys them. So, I need to get back to writing and I hope everyone has a great and blessed day. Chat soon.

Leave a Reply

