Daily Journal 1/23/2017

With it raining all night our tent floor is wet and had a few little leaks last night. I went to bed somewhat early last night to get a full night sleep to which I only got up once last night which is good for me. I got up about 6 am this morning and I am beginning my day. I am listening to the coffee brewing and can’t wait for that first cup. Besides this daily journal, I keep a written journal every day. I am somewhat achy this morning in my lower back and hips but I have taken my meds and starting today with a fresh start. Hubby is still asleep so I can concentrate on my writing quietly and have decided to add another chapter to my first book and almost ready to start writing the second book of the series. It has taken the better part of ten days to do research on the second book and I am anxious to start writing. I have a lot of information for this book and it will be full length while the first book is a novella of about thirty thousand words. I am also working on putting a newsletter together so keep an eye out for it. Okay so let me tackle the day before hubby gets up. I wish everyone a great day and may you have a very productive day. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

