Daily Journal 1/30/2017

Well, it’s a new day and a new week for me and for creative thinking and writing. I have spent the last two weeks doing research for my second book while my first book is being edited. I have been up since 6 am and I have had my first cup of coffee and now I am ready to start my day. The sun is just coming up and I feel pretty good so far. I had a weekend of not feeling well with lower back pain but I am still here writing and being creative. I am anxious about this week and where my creative mind will go. I have my list of blogs to write and trying to follow my schedule but I also have a doctor’s appointment today for my back since we are trying to find out what is wrong with it. Other than that I will get my day started and will write soon. Please post those comments about my writing and give me some feedback. Have a great day everyone and keep those creative juices thriving.

Leave a Reply

