Daily Journal 2/2/2017

Woke up about seven thirty this morning which was about thirty minutes ago and still a little groggy but I’m here writing and talking silly with my husband as we drink our coffee. I just took my insulin and waking up a little more. I hope today will be a blessed day. My husband was going to work on our car today but guess what? It’s raining, lol. My mind is starting to wake up and full of book ideas which are running amuck in my mind right now. I decided to write another chapter for my first book so I have been doing a lot of research for content and it is almost ready to be added to the book. I’m also finishing up my research notes for book number two which will be a long book but full of information that can help people. Well, I will be cutting this short and sweet because I need to get some short stories wrote. Have a great and blessed day today everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

