Daily Journal 2/17/2017

Good Morning Everyone! I have been up since five o’clock this morning again. It’s either my mind or my body that refuses to allow me to sleep in. I am up so early that by midday I’m ready for a nap. But seriously, I am glad I get up so early because it gives me peace and quiet to write or brainstorm.

I have set up my to-do list for the day already and here I am writing my journal before beginning to write my first short story. I have a serious passion for writing or else I would be going crazy because I can’t sleep in. Besides, I love this quite time anyway.

I will be treating Sunday as if it were Monday because I have a full day Monday of Dr. appointments. I do not want to get off my schedule anymore even though there will be days of going to the house to keep working on it for the move in during March, but right now we have to wait until the first of March to buy more material to finish it.

So, I will end this here and begin working on my next short story. I hope all my friends and family are enjoying my posts and that I wish everyone a happy and safe Friday. I want to make sure everyone knows how much I love and appreciate them. I even love my new friends too. 🙂 Happy Friday!!

Leave a Reply

