Daily Journal 2/27/2017

prostitution-book-cover

Good afternoon everyone. What a great and peaceful rainy day here. I hope your weather is better, however, I do love the rain because it washes away everything dirty and makes everything new again. I have been getting through a case of acute sinusitis for the past two weeks and I am starting to feel a little better now that I have antibiotics to help out. Other than that, things are looking so much better now. I just finished the book cover for my first book and I hope everyone likes it. I have my amazon account set up and my pre-order set up, so everything is moving forward. My nonfiction books will be easy reads because I want people to understand them

My nonfiction books will be easy reads because I want people to understand them, even those who cannot read very well or fast. I am so excited about my book launch and becoming a published author that I can’t sit still. 🙂 Since my nonfiction book series are so emotional and graphic, I will be publishing the two easiest ones in sequence first and then flip over to fiction before writing the next nonfiction one. These books are about my life experiences, good and bad, and it will be difficult for me to recount some of the most traumatic ones, but I will have to face them again. I still live the horrors of some of them every night in my nightmares, so there are days where I wake up not myself.

I want my books to give readers the understanding of the who, what, when, where, and why people have to go through these ordeals and to give inspiration to those afflicted by these struggles. Each book covers a topic that has happened to me and I wish to help those who are struggling to know that there is a way out and that you can have a better and happy life.

Some of the chapters in my nonfiction books will be very emotional, to me, and to the reader. I tell my story as it happened from nineteen eighty-four until two thousand and seventeen. I might not remember everything during this time but I do remember the important parts. So, I hope that you will get a chance to read them and gain some knowledge of what afflicts some many people in the world. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

