Daily Journal/28/2017

Good morning everyone. It is such a rainy day here. I went to bed this morning about five o’clock and was back up at eleven. I have my last copy of my manuscript ready for the last and final edit. I still need my blurb and head shots for the author biography before sending it to the editor for polishing before publishing. I have my notes ready to be organized for the second book which I should be able to start writing on Monday. I am looking forward to being called a published author instead of an aspiring author. 🙂

My husband just got up and we are actually having coffee together which is a breath of fresh air. Usually, by the time he gets up, I’m well immersed in my writing. I have to keep those creative juices flowing. My goal again is to have three books ready to publish May twenty-eighth on Amazon. I hope everyone is enjoying my short stories? I put a lot of my heart and soul into my writing and it means something to me to share my story.

Well, it is thundering outside and I need to get this published online before the power goes off like it usually does. I hope everyone has a wonderful and blessed day.

Leave a Reply

