Daily Journal 3/7/2017 Pt. 2

Good morning everyone. Well, just when I thought we were going to go to the house to finish working on it, it decides it wants to rain and I try not to drive in the rain especially with a husband who has panic attacks while riding in the car.:p

So, I guess today would be a good day to spend writing since there is nothing else to do and I don’t want to sleep all day. I am sitting here with my coffee and listening to my husband ramble on about his Playstation games. I was going to create my crowdfunding video but I cannot with my husband here playing video games, so I will write some stories and work on my books.

I hope everyone is having a great morning and looking forward to their day. Some of you are probably at work or sitting at your desk writing, which is a good thing. I love the fact that I am on disability and have the option to sit and write all day if I so choose, but I am hoping that with my writing I will be able to get off of disability and become a full-time author. That is one of my goals and look forward to reaching it.

Well, I need to get going on my writing and I hope that my readers are enjoying my stories. I will be sure to keep you posted on my progress with the book writing and wish a happy and blessed day to everyone.

Leave a Reply

