Daily Journal 3/7/2017

First, I want to apologize for not posting yesterday because I was having a down day. My depression set in and it caused me to have some dull depressing feelings and I was just wanted to be left alone yesterday. On top of being depressed, I was also not feeling well like I was getting sick again. My therapist came today and we talked about everything going on and the talk made me feel a bit better.

On a happier note, this morning my husband and I are going over to the house to clean the rest of the trash up and ready for the dump. We have the material now to finish the floor and start putting the kitchen walls up. All that remains is for my husband and father-in-law to finish up the wiring of the last two rooms so that we can get the inspection.

That will brighten my day knowing that soon we will be in our house and out of this tent, which is almost unliveable. Other than that, I am continuing with my writing and getting this together for my second book. I need to create a video for crowdfunding to assist with the editing expenses before publishing. This second book has a lot of useful information and is taking quite a bit of time to gather my research for it. I am almost there and ready to begin writing.

I look forward to publishing my books and love creating them. My passion has grown for writing and it makes me happy knowing I can share my life story with the world. I want people to gain an understanding of what some people deal with on a daily basis and how to overcome the issues they face. I have also got the outline done for the third book which will be fictional and I look forward to writing it.

Well, it is late and we need to get some rest before heading to the house. I just wanted to touch base with everyone and give you a progress report on what’s going on with me and my life. These posts are written from the heart whether it is good things or bad, I want people to know the real me and the things that go on in my life. So, I will say good night to all of my friends and family and have a blessed day today. Keep those smiles going.

 

Leave a Reply

