Daily Journal 3/13/2017

Hey, everyone! I do apologize for not writing yesterday but my PC screwed up and I wasn’t able to get online and had to take it in to be fixed but I’m back now. Today my husband and I went to the house and got it all cleaned up and a pile of trash bags ready for the dump. Tomorrow we are going back providing it isn’t raining to finish putting the kitchen floor down and this week we should have wiring, receptacles, and face plates up and done. A pipe under the bathroom needs to be fixed, but I think we should be calling for inspection next week. I am so ready for this to happen.

Since I have not been able to get onto the internet, I spent time working on one of my other books to get it ready for an outline so my weekend wasn’t a complete loss. I am still having to redownload some programs, but I am getting things back in order. I am going to bed early tonight so that I can get up early write a journal entry while having coffee before heading out, but if it is raining we are not going.

Either way, I win because I could go work on the house or stay home and do some writing. I would prefer to do both but there is only one of me, lol. The house will get done this week regardless, but my writing is very important to me. It is important that I help people with my passion for writing. So, I leave you with this piece of advice, always do something nice for someone else because you never know when someone else will do something nice for you. Have a good night everyone. Sleep tight. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

