Daily Journal 3/19/2017

Greetings everyone! What a wonderful day to be alive. The sun is shining, birds chirping, and a nice breeze blowing. Well, I got half of the garage cleaned yesterday and until the guys move the stack of wood tomorrow to the house then I can clean the rest. I am doing laundry today and the tent is cleaned, the dogs are laying outside the tent in the sun. It is an awesome day.

I am feeling pretty good today and ready for whatever the day throws at me. My husband is playing his video games and giving me peace and quiet to do some writing. I worked on some more research and notes last night and will be finishing them up after writing this journal entry. After I finish writing down the rest of my research notes I will be implementing them into my writing software to organize. I plan to begin writing that book tomorrow as expected and look forward to spending probably about a month on writing it.

If you want to see what all the books in the series will be about, I will be posting the book covers for them on the book launch information page of this site directly after posting this journal entry as well. The dates below the last three are approximate publishing dates due to the graphic nature detailed in each one. Writing them will cause me to have to remember each event and reliving them again in my mind so it might take a minute to write them. I will keep them updated in case the dates change.

After publishing this, I will also be posting a chapter from the first book. Just keep in mind that it still needs professional editing before publishing. It will give you an idea of what things the book will be talking about. I feel good about sharing my story and helping someone else through my experiences.

Well, it is time for me to get started and I wish everyone a great and blessed day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

