Daily Journal 03/29/2017

Hello, everyone. Today could not be much more beautiful than it is right now. It is in the lower 80’s, slight breeze, and all of God’s creatures doing their daily habits. Yesterday was a bad day in disguise. I was okay at my sister-in-law’s house and around family, but once we got home to our tent, things went south. There was a power loss while we were away which fried our wireless router to start things off. Then, having to deal with the internet provider to send someone out to check things and bring us a new router. Before all of this, on the drive home I started to feel anguish, torment, and depression all at once. By the time we had gotten home I was in full blown fallout which caused the first argument my husband and I have ever had in our three and a half year marriage.

The funny thing about it, it was blown all out of proportion by the stupidest thing, the car overheating. I am canceling my therapy sessions this week because I really don’t want to be around anyone, I guess that is why the writer’s lifestyle is a perfect match for me. I am just so done with living in this tent and being around this woman that really just makes me sick because she thinks she is so much more above everyone else.

I now know that it is time for us to get into this house¬†before I have a complete meltdown and tell this woman what I really think of her and cause more undue stress for my father-in-law who doesn’t deserve it. Yes, he has enabled her to be like she is, but I don’t want to be the reason he has a heart attack or stroke because of her over-the-top complaining and bitching. The guys have asked me to bite my tongue but I don’t know how much more stress I can take. To just hear this woman’s voice makes my skin crawl, and I am not exaggerating. So, I will go lie down for a minute because my head is scrambled right now and it is taking a toll on my body. I wish everyone an awesome Spring day and be blessed.

Leave a Reply

