Daily Journal 3/30/2017

Good morning everyone. How are all of my friends and family doing today? I have been up for about an hour and still a little groggy from going to bed at four o’clock this morning. I had a couple of bad days but I am trying to feel better. I canceled my therapy appointments for today and rescheduled them. I realized last night that I had not taken my medication since Sunday night and that is probably why I have felt bad for a couple of days.

I have to take my husband to the back doctor this afternoon and then run a few errands.  I hope today is better than the last few days. I could really use some encouragement today to give me some motivation. I have plans on going to the house tomorrow to finish up what needs to be done and we have already talked to an inspector and will be making an appointment next week for inspection. I am going to be at the house both Friday and Saturday to finish up.

I just took my insulin because my sugar has been high due to stressors lately and I will be working on some writing today when we get back. I have been doing outlines for the fictional series and still writing my second book which will take a few weeks probably to write. On the side, I am also going to be gathering some pictures for a children’s short story to be published on a blog site. So you can see I have quite a bit of stuff going on to try and keep my mind busy.

My husband installed our air conditioner here in the tent so that I won’t get so hot being in here. I love my husband so much because he supports me with everything I do. I don’t think I could make it without him. He encourages me, reminds me, and loves me even when I need a shoulder to cry on. He is having his coffee while playing a video game before we leave. That is his coping mechanism when he needs it and I don’t mind because it keeps him busy while I write.

Well, I need to get this published so I can get ready to go and will be back soon to finish working on my book. I wish everyone a great and blessed day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

