Daily Journal 4/11/2017

Good morning to all my friends and family old and new. It is a gorgeous Spring day here with the sun shining and the woodpeckers doing their thing. Well, it is official, our tent is unlivable. The last thunderstorm we had with high winds ripped the whole backside of the tent at the bottom. We are moving up to the garage where we can stay out of the weather. It will only be for about a month because my goal is to have the house inspected during the first week of May and be in it by the middle of May. I am staying positive because we put too much money into this house to let it go now.

Today is a good day too. It is also shopping day for food. There are some pretty good deals going on that I am going to take advantage of. My husband hates to go shopping with me but I feel it is spending quality time with each other. Now, as far as my writing is concerned I have almost all of my outlines done for my coming books and the freebies too. When it comes time to write that book the outline is already done and I just need to pull it and begin writing the book.

Well, I need to get going I have many things to do today and time is wasting away so I hope everyone has a great day and be blessed.

Leave a Reply

