Daily Journal 4/21/2017

Good morning to all my friends and family old and new. It is a beautiful sunny morning here and actually quite cool. You can feel the cool moisture in the air and I hear the birds chirping. My husband is just now getting up and the dogs are still laying around. I have had one cup of coffee and my husband is making the next cup. I am looking forward to the day and my writing which makes me very happy. I was up a little late last night working on my next book. I am currently working on the second chapter and I already have 2500 words written for the current chapter.

I am thoroughly enjoying this book because I can immerse myself into the story and I write what I see and feel. I will have a sense of accomplishment and satisfaction when I am ready to edit this book which will be a freebie. I cannot wait to share my stories with the world and I do believe they will be worth reading. I am very creative and I always find something to create whether it be a drawing I have done, arts and crafts projects which I recently made scented candles for a nonprofit fundraiser to help the homeless and needy families, or writing my books. I love what I do and encourage others to do what they love.

Today looks to be a good day so far and will get right to work on my book shortly. I hope everyone has visited my amazon page to see my first book which I have been told that it is a much-needed book and I feel the rest of the series will be my way of helping others. I would love and appreciate some reviews on it and will be building my ARC team soon for reviews. Well, it is time to get started while I have one and a half cups of coffee in me and I wish everyone a great and blessed day.

Leave a Reply

