Daily Journal 5/21/2017

Good morning everyone. I hope everyone is having a wonderful morning. It has been raining here all night which made for some good sleeping. I feel refreshed this morning and ready to get some writing done. I was up until three o’clock yesterday morning working out my goal and deadline calendar for my books and each goal every day is reachable. I have enough books to write until April of next year which should be approximately forty-three books published.

I have been awake for about thirty minutes now and my husband has made me a cup of coffee which tastes very good this morning. It is still a bit overcast outside but it feels fantastic. I look forward to completing my next book by the end of this month and having it ready for editing. It will be a freebie to all my subscribers and a sample of my fictional writing. I have already sold twelve copies of my first published book and I am very proud of that and expect to see that number rise over the next few months.

Well, it is time to get into my writing and I hope and wish everyone an awesome and blessed Sunday. Keep those smiles moving along and making a brighter day for someone else. Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

