Daily Journal 5/31/2017

Hello, everyone. It has been the craziest week for us. First, we live with someone who has multiple personalities and we never know which one we are dealing with half the time. She has been told several times and even before we moved in here that I am a writer who has deadlines and schedules, does that matter, no. Every time I turn around it is something with her. She can be so hardheaded that it makes me ill.

Yesterday, for example, she wanted to go to the store and get some things on credit, but when she got home and found that her available credit remaining on her prepaid power was only $6.oo, she began flipping out and tried to take off in her car knowing she can’t see. I pawned my laptop to be able to put some money on the power bill but she would not let me use the car, so I had to walk approximately three miles to the power company knowing I am not supposed to be walking that far without hurting really bad.

I made it there, but my sugar had dropped way too low and I called my husband to let him know I would be stopping for a little bit until my sugar can regulate. It isn’t fair that he gets pulled in between her and I and I am always apologizing to him for us being here in the first place. I regret moving here sincerely but I have informed his case worker we want a housing voucher that would get us into our own place. I have realized that she is a threat to my mental health and it needs to be corrected fast.

I apologize that I am throwing up my issues all over the place but sometimes you readers are my only outlet for my stress and anxiety. Tomorrow I plan to stick to my new schedule come hell or high water and will be soon finishing my second book since I have had a few days worth of setbacks. Thank you to everyone who listens when I rant and rave but everything will get better. I have to think positively. 🙂

I wish everyone a great day and be blessed in your endeavors.

Leave a Reply

