Daily Journal 6/4/2017

Good morning friends and family. Today has started out to be a good day so far. It is overcast outside and I’m pretty sure it is going to rain sometime today. Well, the only vehicle we had in this house broke down on Friday and is sitting in the shop being repaired. So, we are without a vehicle and need a new battery for our car sitting at my father-in-law’s house. So we are stuck right now with no transportation.

I am going to be doing some writing today and getting caught up on some other things that I have missed since the beginning of the month. I still need to go back and add more to the first chapter of my second book which I should have completed this week. Something or someone is always trying to deter me from writing and getting my stuff done. It can be a real pain sometimes.

My mind is a little better today but like I said, the day has just gotten started. Our roommate has finally gotten out of bed to feed her animals and already causing me some stress because she knows I am just sitting down to write and has to call me for everything. Well, I am staying strong enough to get what I need to be done first and foremost before doing anything else. I spent the better part of the whole day yesterday cleaning her cat’s room.

Well, I will end here and get into my writing because I have to get the story out of my head before I fall into that world and never return, lol. I love everyone and wish you the best day ever. Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

