Daily Journal 6/11/2017

Hello, Everyone! How are you today? My night went to crap last night when I watched our one-year-old rabbit take her last few breaths. We have no clue what happened but she started losing weight about a week ago. It was only yesterday that she refused to eat anything. We buried her at approximately two-thirty this morning. My husband and I could not go to sleep until it was after daylight. It’s hard because she was a family member not just a pet. I beat myself up because had we not moved into this house she would still be alive.

Other than that, I just got up to my roommate bitching about the power bill because we have used fifty dollars worth of power in a week. She thinks that with three people living in this house the power should be under a hundred dollars a month, I don’t think so. So, she is ranting and raving about flipping the main breaker and turning off the power to the whole house. I almost told her that if she would stop doing laundry just to leave it around for her animals to spray and urinate on she would not have to do twenty loads of laundry every week.

I am just so over living here with her and will keep myself in our room unless I need to use the restroom or get something to drink. She gets high on meth every so often but says she doesn’t. I watch her and I can tell when she is high but my husband doesn’t see everything and I have tried telling him. Well, we had company the other night while my roommate was high and even our company caught on and when my husband asked our roommate if she was high, she quickly said “yes”.

I am waiting on my last lump sum payment from social security to get us out of here. This is just getting to be too much and I don’t need the extra added stress. She also thinks that I am her maid and should be cleaning out her cat boxes and pee pads all over the house. I have told her that these are not my animals and I should not have to clean up after them. She really got my goat the other day when I cleaned the kitchen completely just for her to have all of her cats on top of the counter to feed them where she spills cat and dog food everywhere and doesn’t wipe it up.

I’m sorry to be ranting but I am so over this crap with her I could scream. I almost ready to not pay any bills this coming month just to get us out of here. I don’t know what else to do. Well, let me get back to working on my book and I will talk again soon. I wish everyone a great and awesome day.

Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

