Daily Journal 6/16/2017

Good evening everyone. How are you doing this beautiful evening? My night has been going okay so far. I went this morning to the diagnostics office and had the CT Scan of my stomach hernia which I call my alien baby and will be seeing my doctor on Wednesday to get the results and what the course of action will be. I am concerned as to what it is doing or how they plan to address it. It causes me to have constant nausea, I can’t lay on my stomach without pain, and whenever I eat something it hurts. I can only hope for the best.

I have spent the better part of today regrouping myself and getting my goals, deadlines, and schedules revamped for more efficiency. I am taking some of my short stories and compiling them into an e-book as a freebie. I am getting ready to send it to the editor this week and have been doing my first round of editing on it as well. I know some of you may not have gotten a chance to read them on their sites so I am putting the best ones together in a free e-book.

I am still working on my book “The Battle for Joshua” and should, fingers crossed, have the first draft done by the end of next week. I get so caught up in the story that chapters become more than ten pages each. I am rather enjoying writing it and look forward to sharing it with everyone. It will be a full-length novel and you should enjoy reading it as it keeps my attention while writing it. Look for it soon, but I will keep you updated.

Well, it is time for me to finish some things up before bed and I wish whoever has a birthday today, a “Happy Birthday” and to everyone else, an awesome and blessed evening.

Leave a Reply

