Daily Journal 6/17/2017

Hello, friends and family. How is everyone today? I woke up pretty good today and looking forward to a day full of writing. My husband left with family members to go work on one of their cars, so that leaves me with peace and quiet to write. Granted, I am doing laundry, but still able to write. I was up until four o’clock this morning working on some printing of forms I got passed to me to help me with time management and work efficiency. They are a great help right now with all of the issues I am facing.

I have finally made the decision to tighten up and keep pushing forward because I am faced with people around me who do not want to see me succeed and will do whatever they can to stop me from completing my tasks and my writing. I know what I am capable of doing and can be successful if given the chance but my roommate knows how to play games and is such a drama queen. She tries to take my attention away from my writing and my husband has agreed to keep her away from me when I am writing.

I have my game plan and strategy to get my books done and I need to put them into action. I appreciate all the support and love I receive from all my readers who are my friends and family. I hope to gain more because I know you can never have too many friends and family, lol.

Now it is time for me to get back to my writing and hope to hear from all of you soon. “Happy Birthday” to everyone with a birthday today and I wish everyone an awesome and blessed day.

Leave a Reply

