Daily Journal 6/26/2017

Hello, everyone. I have been so stressed out lately and it has been showing. Tomorrow I get to learn which Hepatitis I have and how much liver and kidney function I have remaining. Not knowing is the hardest part. Now, on top of a hernia, I have to deal with these issues as well and tomorrow my life will change, again. I have spent the last few days printing up information on all the different types of Hepatitis, their causes, their treatments, and anything else I could find. All I know right now is that my liver is enlarged and I have fatty liver disease. It is just so frustrating.

I did not get out of bed today until one o’clock this afternoon. My mental health doctor called to reschedule my appointment for next Thursday which means I will have to go another week without some of my medications, and my therapist was supposed to be here today but she texted me to reschedule for Wednesday. Today has just gone to crap like I need more.

I started back writing my book again yesterday to try and put my mind somewhere else and it worked for a little bit. I guess once I hear the news tomorrow I will know how to live again. We cannot figure out how I got Hepatitis in the first place. My liver enzymes were slightly elevated in blood tests last June but it was not a big concern. I have been trying to motivate myself back into my writing by telling myself that I could die from this and I need to get all of my books done. That has been helping me, lol.

Well, I am going to try and get back into writing and see where that world takes me. For everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and to everyone else, have an awesomely blessed day.

Leave a Reply

