Daily Journal 6/28/2017

Good morning everyone! How is everyone doing this beautiful morning? Well, I feel so much better today after seeing the doctor yesterday. Hepatitis you know means inflammation of the liver, well I have Hepatitis but not the viral kind. My diabetes IS the culprit for my Hepatitis and fatty liver but it is all reversible. I just need to get my blood sugar under better management and eat better than once or twice a day and my liver will heal itself. This is such great news and a relief to me. I, mean, what else could go wrong in our lives?

We have two vehicles to which both are not running, a split personality roommate who stresses me the hell out, and nothing could seem to go right for us within the last year. We did not need to have me ill and having to worry about that too. So, it is a good day and with some good news. My therapist texted me again this morning wanting to reschedule again for tomorrow so by my schedule I have the whole day to work on my book.

I am getting ready to get a cover made for a free ebook of short stories and it won’t be long before I am finished with my manuscript of Joshua. I have enjoyed writing this book and look forward to the next one.

Well, it is a good day today and I need to get started. I have just finished my cup of coffee and ready for the day. For everyone who has a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and to everyone else, have an awesome and blessed Wednesday. Take care.

Leave a Reply

