Daily Journal 7/15/2017

Hello everyone! How are you today? I am doing pretty good today. I cleaned the whole house, took the animals outside to potty, and laid out meat for dinner. Now I am ready to sit down and spend some time writing and catching up on some things like being here with my friends and family and telling you how my day went or is going so far.

I sat down last night and wrote another chapter in my book which was a good thing. I have had no motivation lately and have really been hurting a lot. Last night was hard to sleep because my body ached and I kept having something like electrical shocks coursing through my body. I know that it is my peripheral neuropathy but I haven’t stayed consistent with taking the pain medication so I feel everything all day.

My husband graduated from his class Thursday night and the last thing is for him to be released from probation on the twenty sixth of this month so it is almost here. We have a vacation planned for October to get away and have some fun so we are anticipating that as well.

Everything is going pretty good today and I am still on my writing schedule and look forward to publishing the next book and getting it out to all of you readers out there. It is now time to get back to my writing and I will talk again soon. Everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and everyone else, have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

