Daily Journal 7/17/2017

Good morning, everyone! I hope you slept well? Sorry for not posting yesterday but I was finally taking some me time. I checked my sales reports and I have sold a few more books, had some more pages read, and even made a couple audiobook sales. I know things are moving slowly but I anticipate it to get better over time. I am trying to get my sales campaigns ready and some ads, but it will come.

I have been up all night with a girl friend hanging out and we planned our vacation for October with our significant others and we just didn’t get tired enough to go to bed. I sat here watching movies while I finished off chapter nine of Joshua and should be able to get chapter ten done tonight. We have a full day of stuff to do and we will take a nap when we get home.

I am getting more excited about Joshua the closer to the end I get. I look forward to editing it and then sending it to the editor to get reviewed. It will be fun to publish it and get it out to everyone. I also did something I said I would never do and that is getting a tattoo. lol. I always said that if I ever got one it would be a great white shark and that is exactly what I am getting. I have gotten it started but I can only get so much done at a time since I have nerve damage in my extremities.

It is starting to look really good and like it is eating its way out of my skin. It is on the side of my calf and looks cool when I flex muscles in my leg because the shark moves. Well, it is time to get the coffee started before waking the guys up. I will post a picture of my tattoo when it gets completed and will keep everyone posted on my book progress.

To everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday”, and to everyone else, have a happy Monday and I will talk soon. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

