Daily Journal 7/19/2017

Happy Hump Day!! It is the middle of the week and only two more days until Friday. Are you not excited? I am doing good today. I am back on my meds regularly and my sugar level was 103 before dinner, so that is amazing for me. My sugar has been running 400 or better for the last year, so it is a major improvement.

I have been writing my book and I am almost finished with it, I just have two more chapters to go to have a full-length novel. I have been pretty mellow today and can feel some motivation for writing. I have also been working on getting my notes together for my other book which has been called a beast.

It is going to be a big book, or more like a manual for addictions. I am happy writing it in hopes that it will help a lot of people. I battled with a lot of addictions and know what it does to people and hard it is to overcome but I did it.

Anyway, I wish everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and everyone else an awesome evening. Things are great with me today and I am going to enjoy an evening with my husband and watch some movies. We had a good dinner and now it is time to wind down for the evening. So, have a great evening with your loved one.

Leave a Reply

