Daily Journal 7/20/2017

It was two o’clock this afternoon when I woke up and feel somewhat rested. My neck was a little sore which gives me a slight headache. Other than that, everything is going pretty good. Our roommates outside dog started bleeding from his nose and mouth and we can’t figure out why, but she is asking everyone for prayers over “Rebel”.

I have begun writing the tenth chapter of my book and hopefully will be finished this evening with this chapter. I look forward to editing it and making it the best it can be before sending it to the editor. I will also be working on my notes for my addictions book because it will be so large that it will take a minute to complete but it is side work to all the other books I will be writing.

I still have some things to do today but you readers are more important so you get my attention first. I look forward to any feedback on my posts or short stories which will help create better writing.

It is time for me to work my daily list so I wish everyone a “Happy Birthday” if today is your birthday, and to everyone else, I wish for you to have a very awesome evening.

Leave a Reply

