Daily Journal 7/22/2017

Hello, everyone. It is such a gorgeous day outside but I’m spending the day alone inside writing. Everyone has left for the day to take care of some things so I again have some alone time to write. I am sitting here with my roommate’s kitten resting on my lap and my husband’s puppy driving me crazy because all the other dogs are asleep and she wants to play. All she is doing is whining at me.

Anyway, the house is all to myself and the cleaning is done so I can sit and relax while writing on my book. It seems like it is taking me forever to write it but I think it will be worth the effort and time I have spent working on it.

I know this will be short but I am going to go lay down for a bit I am starting to get a headache but I will be back later. Take care and I wish everyone an awesome Saturday!

Leave a Reply

