Daily Journal 7/24/2017

Well, I was up all night because I couldn’t sleep and finally laid down about nine this morning. Then I got up and we all took a ride out to the property where we are trying to move to take a look at what needs to be done. There is a lot of work to be done yard and land wise and some minor repairs to the inside of the trailer which isn’t bad but we can make it happen and livable.

We are going to go out there a few times this week to start the cleanup process and get everything ready for inspection with the goal to move in the first week of next month. It has an acre and a half of land for all the animals to roam around and when we pulled up there was a mother deer with two babies feeding in the yard which was cool to see.

I am still a little tired but I need to find some motivation to get things started today. I have made some great progress with taking my notes for my addictions book and I will be working on my fictional book a little today as well. Other than being a little tired I feel pretty good today and can’t wait to get started on this huge project of having a nice place to live. It is so quiet out there in the middle of nowhere and all the wildlife we will see every day.

So, let me try and get motivated and I hope everyone has a great evening. “Happy Birthday” to everyone with a birthday today. Take care.

Leave a Reply

