Daily Journal 7/25/2017

Well, today started off good and everyone got some much-needed rest. Tomorrow we go out to the property and begin the cleanup process so that we can move in. After she told me about all of the snakes that roam around up there, I had dreams of snakes all night and one of the dogs getting bit. We have a lot of work to do but it will be worth it in the end.

I went and did some shopping today to get things we needed and the house is cleaned so now I can sit down and get started with writing. I look forward to getting Joshua completed so I can start editing it. I think it will make a very good read for most and I find it exciting while I write it. The proof will be in the finished product.

I showered, the house is clean, and now I can write to my heart’s content. I hope everyone had an amazing Tuesday and that your evening is relaxing and worth every minute of it. I want to wish a “Happy Birthday” to everyone with a birthday today and that you have many more to come. I want to say good night now and have a blessed evening.

Leave a Reply

