Daily Journal 7/31/2017

Well, today we made it to the doctor and my husband got his meds filled and I got a new medication that is to help me with my OCD and sleep. I am hopeful that it will help me because being around the people I am frustrates me because they live differently or do things differently than what I am used to. So, we will see how this next month goes and if it will help.

Other than that, my old roommate paid us a visit and didn’t even say two words to me but is supposed to be getting the rest of her stuff out of here on Friday, but it doesn’t matter because we are moving anyway which I am looking forward to. It will be nice to be away from here and getting a fresh start. Being out in the middle of nowhere might do some good for me mentally as well.

I am feeling a little better today but I am taking a few days off mentally from everything. I told my husband he gets to delegate things and take over for me while I rest my mind. I have too many things to get taken care of for me and I need to focus on that. I hope my husband can handle everything and not just sit back and let everything go.

Well, it is that time for me to get on to other things and want to wish everyone “Happy Birthday” that has a birthday today and to everyone else have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

