Daily Journal 8/11/2017

Hello, everyone! I apologize for not writing until now. We have moved from the house we were living in and have gone off the grid for a bit. We are roughing it out in the boonies and have no internet as of yet. We are staying a few days with my sister-in-law so that we can take care of a few things online and plus we just bought brakes for our car and my husband will be installing them tomorrow because it is raining outside.

I have still been working on my book and will be able to send it to the editor around the first of the month before publishing. I am having a wonderful time writing my book and I find it very relaxing which makes it a good coping mechanism for my mental health. I am already looking forward to writing the next one and the ones after that. I have plenty of books to keep me busy for at least another year.

I just found out that my ex-husband and his new wife moved in down the street from where we were living so it was a good thing we moved from there before any drama got started. He and the woman they moved in with are both mine and my husband’s exes. They caused so many issues when we first got married it was unreal but they have been quiet for awhile now which we really appreciate.

We have been married for four years come October and we are still on our honeymoon so my husband says, but I feel that we are more in love with each other now than when we first got married. I love him so much and I am very thankful for him. He is truly my soul mate.

Well, it is time for me to get back to working on my book and relaxing. I want to wish everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday”, and to everyone else, have a very awesome Friday. Take care.

Leave a Reply

