Daily Journal 9/15/2017

Happy Friday, Everyone!! It is finally the end of the work week for most and I am so excited that it is over because of having to get up early to go to doctor’s appointments. I had another rough night last night with not being able to sleep even with my meds. I ended up going to sleep at about four fifteen this morning and was back up at six o’clock. I stayed up until about nine because I had to take my niece to the insurance office to get insurance on her new vehicle and when I got back home I was feeling funny and queezy so I went to bed and just got up.

I am feeling okay now and ready to get to work on today’s stuff. I have started writing my next manuscript and already have five hundred words of the first chapter written and hopefully will be finishing the first chapter today. I have so many books running through my head and it is fun writing stories as I see them in my mind like I am there with my characters. I feel the emotions and actions of them which makes it so cool.

Since moving here to my husband’s sisters house, we have been more relaxed and my husband has gone back to being the affectionate man he used to be. He took care of my feet yesterday by washing them and putting lotion on them. With me being diabetic and having health issues he does everything he can to take care of me.

Well, it’s time to get to work and start writing. I hope everyone has a great Friday and to everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and we’ll talk again tomorrow. Take care.

Leave a Reply

