Daily Journal 9/17/2017

Good morning, everyone. I am functioning on five hours of sleep because my medication still isn’t doing its job yet. Somehow my body clock has been changed to where I’m sleeping during the day and up all night. I am thinking it is because of all the drama and kids crying, screaming, and attitudes to where I am sleeping so that I don’t have to hear it and then up all night when it is completely peaceful and quiet.

Anyway, today is going good so far except now I am being asked to be the voice of children and having to move out of this house and next door to protect my husband from any false accusations. It is trying and frustrating because it will be that we have had to move five times in six months because of other peoples drama.

I am keeping positive about things but my husband is frustrated and it kills me to see him have to go through this again. There are other people living in this house who have five children that are loud and disrespectful and my sister-in-law feels that she bit off more than she can chew by having them live here because they are trying to be cheap about the bills and trying to stick her with most of the bills and she is on a very fixed income with hardly any money left over and they will be getting over a grand every month but only want to pay two hundred towards the rent and one hundred towards the power bill.

I hate seeing her go through this as well because these people are not looking out for her and she has health conditions that require someone to check in on her and they stay in their room most of the time sleeping. They hardly help clean the house and she is left doing everything and getting fed up with it. They really need to find a place of their own now that they can afford it. She is at a loss of what to do.

So, I will leave this for now because I don’t want my anger to build and then blow up at these people because they couldn’t handle it. To everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and to everyone else have a pleasant Sunday. Take care.

Leave a Reply

