Daily Journal 9/24/2017

Hello everyone. Glad to see we are all here since all the conspiracy theories about Revelation 12 and being the end of the world have spread like wildfire. I have been watching the news about all of the earthquakes, hurricanes, and wildfires and it has been horrible. One would think the world is coming to an end because the earth is showing its revenge on us for raping it of its natural resources.

I, on the other hand, have been stricken with sinusitis and feel like my face and head is going to explode. I have been sick for about three days now and in the bed for most of it. I feel so bad but I needed to sit up and do something or my body will hurt from laying down so much. I figured I would come on here and check in with everyone.

My writing has been going well thus far. My manuscript of “The Battle for Joshua” is complete and going through rounds of editing and I have also started my next book which the first chapter is already done and will be working on it some more this evening. I look forward to sharing them with the world and having everyone read my stories.

My husband has been taking care of me and having everyone leaving me alone so that I can get better and back to writing. He understands and supports my writing because it makes me happy. That is all he wants for me is to be happy and I love him so much for that. So, it is time for some medicine and I will leave you for today. I want to wish everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and to everyone else a very good day. Take care.

Leave a Reply

