Daily Journal 10/5/2017

Good morning all you special people of the world. It is a great day today and beautiful outside. I went to sleep with my husband last night at two o’clock this morning but woke up at five o’clock this morning fresh and awake. I am sitting here at the kitchen table spending time with my husband while he drinks his coffee and wakes up.

I have been working my schedule this morning and feel pretty good. My mood is in good spirits even though I am still battling being sick and coughing up crap. In a few minutes, I will be working on my next short story for the site and hope everyone has been enjoying my stories?

I am working on finishing the third chapter of my book today and will be editing “The Battle for Joshua” today per my schedule. I should be sending it to the editor on first of the month or sooner so that I can get it out to the public for reading. Well, let me get things going and to everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and to everyone else have an awesome day.

Leave a Reply

