Daily Journal 10/6/2017

Goodmorning to all. I hope your day is going well? I have been up since six thirty this morning sitting here having coffee with my husband and sister-in-law. I am ready to get my day started and very motivated. It is beautiful outside for a fall morning and I will be sitting outside while completing the first round of editing on “The Battle for Joshua”. I should have it ready for publishing about the first of November.

Everyone here is in good spirits this morning and my mood is good. I slept for a few hours during the night but took a six-hour nap yesterday so I am good with sleep. I am looking forward to a peaceful weekend with no kids here and just us adults. It will be so nice.

So, today’s goal is to finish chapter three of the new book and to get the first round of editing done on the other. I am also going to get the rest of the house cleaned and another short story posted. So it is time to get started and to everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and everyone else have an awesome Friday. Take care.

Leave a Reply

