Daily Journal 10/7/2017

Good morning everyone. Happy Saturday! I hope everyone didn’t party too much last night? I went to bed early last night on account of not feeling good mentally and got up early this morning and cleaned the house and I am not sitting here after two cups of coffee drinking a diet soda and getting my daily stuff done.

Everyone is still asleep and it is quiet around here being eight o’clock in the morning. I made my enchilada’s last night for dinner with a small bowl of ice cream for dessert before going to sleep in my husband’s arms. Even the dogs are still in bed with daddy.

I am looking forward to a beautiful day that is overcast right now but it could be raining outside and I would still call it beautiful because the rain washes the air clean of pollutants. I was not able to stick to my goal last night due to mental issues but will be getting them done this morning.

I also need to get some marketing done for my two books that are already published on Amazon so I can see more book sales. I have started chapter three of the new book and it looks promising as far as my friends say because I have given them the first two chapters to read and give me some feedback.

This is the best time for me to write when everyone is still asleep because it is quiet with no distractions except the washing machine since I have many loads of laundry to do today because Saturday is when all rugs and bedding get washed and changed.

I know this is a holiday weekend for most of you and I hope you enjoy it to the fullest. It is time for me to get to work before everyone gets up and to everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and everyone else I wish for you to have an awesome Saturday and weekend and may your dreams and aspirations come true for you. Take care.

Leave a Reply

