Daily Journal 10/12/2017

Morning, everyone. Today is day three since my blow up and it is still kind of a nightmare with the other family members in the house but all I can do is ignore them like they don’t exist. That is how I am coping right now. I can’t believe that he and they did us so wrong and all we did was look out for them.

Other than that, I will be doing some major cleaning of the kitchen today with my husband’s help. All of the food and dishes need to come out and the cabinets cleaned and bleached out. Pest control is going to be taken care of as well.

My husband and I got our new bed yesterday and we slept so well last night. I was still up every few hours to run to the bathroom but sleep was good. I am sitting here at the kitchen table with my sister-in-law enjoying coffee and she is getting ready to head back to bed for a few more hours due to all the stress around here.

I will be finishing up this post and starting on the cabinets since there is so much to do and I don’t want to be working on it all day. So, I will stop here and get started once I’m done with my coffee. “Happy Birthday” to everyone with a birthday today and to everyone else, have an awesome day.

Leave a Reply

