Daily Journal 10/16/2017

Good morning, everyone. I can say it is a beautiful day outside, just a little chilly like a Fall morning. I have had my coffee for the morning and a nice hot shower. I have a doctor’s appointment around noon and then it is home to work on books.

I began the second round of editing on the second chapter of “The Battle for Joshua” and it is coming along nicely. There are not too many mistakes at all. It will be an easy read which is a good thing and I am anxious about publishing it. It will be going to the editor next week for a final edit.

I am getting better from being sick almost a month, but my husband has been coming down sick for the past few days. He is like me because neither of us likes to be sick. I feel so bad for him being sick but the only thing I can do is take care of him until he gets better.

We might have to take our five and a half-month-old puppy to vet because we noticed she has a large lump on the top of her head. It isn’t painful to her and could be a number of things but we need to find out if it is cancerous. She is my baby and I can’t see losing her.

Anyway, it is time for me to get ready for my appointment and I want to wish everyone with a birthday today, “Happy Birthday” and everyone else a very Happy Monday!! Take care.

Leave a Reply

