Daily Journal 10/17/2017

Hey all! How is your day going? My husband and I were up at four thirty this morning drinking coffee with my sister-in-law and I stayed up until about seven o’clock before having to go back to bed to sleep off medication. I feel pretty good this morning and did some errands today.

I am going back to couponing to create a stockpile of stuff again. I find it relaxing and it keeps me focused. Plus, I like saving money. I have bought about five hundred dollars worth of food and only paid one hundred and thirty dollars for it.

I have been editing “The Battle for Joshua” one chapter at a time with two rounds of editing. I have already gone through the whole manuscript with the red pen and now I am using my editing software for the second round. The third round will be having it recorded and listening and following along to see if I missed anything. After that, it goes to an editor for professional editing. I am looking forward to it getting published.

I have already written the third chapter of the next book and will continue to write some more on the book this evening. It will about thirteen chapters and I feel it will be a good story. It is the first book in a series that will be very interesting to read.

Well, I am going to finish this post so that I can begin working on my book again. “Happy Birthday” to all that have a birthday today. Everyone else I hope you have a very pleasant evening. Take care.

Leave a Reply

